Translate

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

28 May 2014

Yesterday i went sleep at 10:45 but the whole night i cant sleep well....These few day i feel like very weird....am i used to hang out with someone and now no more and i feel sad? or stress about class is coming soon? or ?? what am i thinking and why do i cant sleep well? Today morning when i wake by alarm i feel so tired but still have to wake because have work to do. I went college and work until 12 oclock after that i go had my lunch and i come back hostel at 2:15 bus. When i reach hostel i go take a nap but still i keep awake and even a nap also cannot sleep well....What happen Vincent....Tonight i also have to sleep early because tomorrow morning have class. Hope that tonight can sleep well if not mental will be very tired....GOOD NIGHT :D

Tuesday, 27 May 2014

27 May 2014

Yesterday's blog just talk about am i thinking about someone and at night i sleep i had a dream about that person......WALAO EHH is that so ngam ar?? In my dream i dream that we go hang out and dunno how we hold hand together and the story goes on....We shopping by holding hand!!!! OMG......lolx.....Normally when i wake up i will forget all the dream ....why this keep in my mind ......ishhh...shooooo...... I decided start from today i have to sleep early because these few day i sleep around 3 am and it is so not healthy and not good for me!! I have to train to sleep earlier and get healthy life :) good night: D

Monday, 26 May 2014

26 May 2014

(爱一个人就要爱他全部 包括TA的短处) This is the quote that i got it when i watching movie today. Yesterday night and today i do not know what is going on.....just feel like sad and at night also cant sleep and feel weird. Isn't too stress? but i haven't start my class......This two day i feel like wanna go to a empty field and lying down there and look at the sky~ It is so relax and i miss the feeling ~ Am i starting to think of someone?? HELLO VINCENT ......think about changing myself 1st :D Stop thinking and go to sleep now....xD GOOD NIGHT~

Sunday, 25 May 2014

25 May 2014

Yesterday i wake up early in the morning and go for GAYA extreme. It is extremely extreme and it was so awesome. I play a lot of game there and those game are very funny. We have game for thinking, skillful, energy and teamwork. I team with another 5 people and we work out happily and very fun to know each other and talk to each other. When night i went service at 6 and it finish at 8. After finish service, Andrew fetch me go one utama and i go do research again for my new target which is dumbell. :D i found and i walk many place i found out that the dumbell that i want cost me RM100++ so i have to save money to buy that. Today morning when i wake up i feel the whole body pain because have a lot of souvenir from yesterday's GAYA extreme which is sun burn, wound and body pain :P When i wake up i feel like ouch ouch ouch!! The whole body pain....what did i did last night that makes me exercise this much?? I think is the crawling .....it's a very fun game. Today evening 4:30 i go for badminton and it is book my church every week for us to go and play and today is the 1st time i join. Today before i go i chat with pearly and i say i'm going to badminton and she say wanna join and she join. When we reach there i play with her as a team and she is very good in badminton! All the people say that she is very skillful and she plays very well. I also surprise that she play that well and i stand at her behind look at how she play xD !! But i have to say sorryyyy pearly !!! I should tell u i'm going for badminton! I shouldn't let u come join me! I shouldn't leave u there alone !I shouldn't go play myself! I should go ask u earlier when i see u tired ! Sorry that make u migraine again ! Next time can prevent then i will prevent and take care more and more careful. After the game i join other member go watch Thomas cup at MCD(pearly sick go home earlier). but unfortunately malaysia lose to japan....But never-mind! we did well even we get 2nd place MALAYSIA we can done it !

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

20 May 2014

After 3 week sem break i back to KL today. I come by car with family because they come for the International Beauty Expo at KLCC so i follow them to come back to KL. When we reach KL, we go KDU for my final semester's fee payment and i saw karyee in KDU. After make my payment we go had out lunch then we go KLCC. When i reach KLCC i keep use my new phone to snap picture and i got a lot of picture in my phone! My dad say if i use like that 32 GB memory also not enough for me xD When we go to the Expo, my parent buy a lot of item and product for their business use and i just help them to carry item and follow them ><...... Around 5:30 pm my dad say bring use go jogoya for dinner and i fell like whao ray!!!!! I miss there so much and i keep drink red wine and take a lot haagen dazs ice-cream xD. I take a lot of picture and i ate a lot too........At last i have to keep back my eat cause i'm increasing weight and i still go jogoya .....i have no pocket money for 1 week because i buy a new phone and spent all the money ....i plan to use this week to train back and continue keep fit so that can look better xD FIGHTING Vincent~ U Can Do Better!!!
This is what i got in JOGOYA xD
 









Saturday, 17 May 2014

17 May 2014

Today in the noon suddenly my mom call me and ask me to prepare to go out tonight because have a dinner. I prepare and follow my dad go but when i reach i found out that it's a wedding dinner! Every male is wearing like collar shirt and all wearing very smart but i just wearing casual there.....i feel like OMG!!!am i diu lian? It is a very high class venue and ofcourse the food are so high class and so delicious :P Yesterday i mention that today planning to get a new phone but today get a bad news from my dad. He say my phone still can use wad why wanna change a new de phone and he say if no battery i got powerbank.....I feel like ishhh!!! They never get me any phone and now i request their support to pay the not enought of my phone and not full payment i also get refuse! So so so so boring lorhhh....I planning to keep all my work money and use back my ling yong qian and keep the money to get myself a new phone in this 2 month!

Friday, 16 May 2014

16 May 2014

The fifth day come back to ipoh and there is few day i do not write blog. I do not eat for 3 day ald because i wan to eat clean 3 day to keep healthy. In this three day i just drink and just depending on fruit..... It makes me very fast hungry and starving all the time. This three day is hard to pass and today is the last :P  Tomorrow i'm planning to change my phone and i have to wait my dad finish his work in the afternoon and bring me go buy a new phone. I planning to get lenovo K910 and i hope that my dad will buy for me because i ald require a new phone for more than half year. In this 5 day i exercise every night and i found out that dumbell helps a lot because before that i exercise without dum bell and it doesn't effect a lot. In this 5 day i use dum bell and i found out that my muscle build very fast but for me i'm still fat and still long way to go xD haha I planning to buy a dum bell for myself in KL so that i can train myself more and i hope that in this year i can train my body become nice and no more look fatty. Thats my target for this year. :) VINCENT FIGHTING!!

Monday, 12 May 2014

12 May 2014

Yay ~ Finally back to hometown today. Everytime i go back Ipoh using bus and i will go pudu for the ticket. When i going to the counte, there will be many people blocking me to pass and ask where to go and they got ticket to sell. I don't want their ticket because their bus is not express to ipoh and have to stop many station. Today when i going to the counter, suddenly i remember i had a old ticket in my bag so i take it out and hold it in my hand and walk through them. Every one see me holding a ticket and automatically give up me and go to other customer. Hahaha! All get fool and i laugh after that........When i back to Ipoh, the 1st thing is go to cut my hair because i had not cut for 4 month. After i cut my hair i feel like wanna cry because it is really not suit for me and it look weird for me. When i go back to Uni sure many people will laugh at my hair style T_T

Saturday, 10 May 2014

10 May 2014

Yesterday night i went prayer meeting and go have supper with church member. Even though is very tired but it is very fun that hang out with them because they do helps me and encourage. I have to wake up 7 in the morning because have work at 9am at KDU as a student helper. Today during working time i go to listen to a talk without telling anyone and without taking leave xD. The talk helps me a lot because it is a new course and it can help me to save my time to graduate faster and better way. After work, i'm going to church for service but there is no one can fetch me and i take taxi to church. I spend RM7 for the taxi to go church and miracle happens !!! When i willing to spend to god, god will bless me back!! When i come down from the taxi, i forget to take my the other bag and inside having my new jacket~ When i feel nervous and ask god how, i saw that taxi suddenly u-turn and come toward my direction. I stop that taxi and i take my thing and the driver say he also dunno behind still got my thing. It's miracle!!!After service i sign for a extreme activity for a game and someone bless me and tell me no need to pay for my register fee. It cost RM10 !!! At night when i go have dinner with my cell group leader and his friend. After finish dinner, someone bless me and i no need to pay for my dinner as well :D When i willing to spend for god i will not lose anything and can even get bless. When i willing to spend RM7 to god, god bless me back in double and even triple! God Bless ! Praise God !

Friday, 9 May 2014

9 May 2014

Copy

既然沒有時間,就釋放他吧,釋放他的同時,也是釋放自己。 

真的生氣的時候不是哭也不是鬧,而是不說話。

當兩個人沒有爭執,沒有淚水,沒有言語,沒有聯系,那么他們的愛情婚姻之路也該到頭了。

一個男人最大的失敗就是,把逗笑自己女人的機會讓給別人。 

每一個不懂愛旳人,都會遇到一個懂愛的人。然后經歷一場撕心裂肺的愛情,然后分開。 后來不懂愛的人慢慢懂了。懂愛旳人,卻不敢再愛了。

人冷了,可以找個地方取暖,
心冷了,卻是很難在暖過來。 兩個人的世界,不怕吵架,怕冷漠。冷了一個人 ,冷的卻是兩顆心。
一道菜涼了我們可以再熱,
一顆心若涼了卻很難再熱。

怕的是一熱再熱,那顆心會變的七零八碎。老天給了我們一顆心, 是要我們用來愛的,不是用來傷的…

不要把自己的快樂建筑在別人的痛苦之上 …人在做,天在看。不要認為自己最聰明…把別人都當傻子。我不說不代表我不知道…我不計較不代表我就不在乎…

寬容別人,就是在善待自己!
原諒別人,就是給自己生路!
不要讓自己的眼睛蒙蔽了你的心,時間是最好的證人,會讓你懂得,日久不一定見真情,但是一定會見人心!

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

7 May 2014

Today is 7 May and i have a lot of friend birthday on today! If i wanna celebrate with all i'll be fully pack.....Today i skip my work because go celebrate with Pearly. Me, Tarn Sheng and Danny go celebrate with pearly at KD loud speaker. We spent total 6 hour there! OMG we are crazy..... pearly's sound is so cute and so nice hope to listen she sing again~haha in the other hand =>danny.....erm......(u know what i mean xD).....but i feel like so bad because i cant join them enjoy because most of the song i din listen before and cant crazy with them :( After we finish sang for 6 hour and thankyou birthday girl->pearly for sending me to Kepong's KTM station. I go KTM station and wait Marcus come fetch me and go his house for party. When i reach his house.....OMG!!!!! A Grand Piano is just in the living room!!! and his house is so big and beautiful with nice decoration. When the party start's, 80% people i do not know them but after introducing i found out that i'm so noob compare to them. They are ultimate song's competitor, world ranking beatboxer, singer, music composer and from music world. All of them are so so so so talented and their skill is like...WOW~.....I just stay aside to watch them and listen to them talking about music, instrument and all sing there in the party. I decided after my degree i must continue my piano study and become professional in piano so that i can have my own personal expertise. 

Monday, 5 May 2014

5 May 2014

Today i went KDU work and lunch time we went to TCM. Four of us went there, me and tarn sheng go there for nothing just a walk and danny go buy present for pearly and pearly go take refund for her friend. We went to capcom and all of them crazy of playing basketball. I feel surprise that pearly is good in shooting and danny is like......(sorry xD) . Unfortunately i didn't bring my wallet if not i will join them to crazy~ :D At night, chatting in FB only wonder that i never been trip without family in 21 year !!!! I badly wanna try go trip alone with friend and go other place with friend only without family and relative~.......Hopefully can get sponsor by parent to change my phone and go trip with friend to visit penang :D Pray For My Day ....Amen~ haha

Sunday, 4 May 2014

4 May 2014

VINCENT !!! Is time to change!! i spent the whole day doing nothing just watching movie and listen to music only. HOW CAN I WASTE A WHOLE DAY JUST LIKE THIS? I have to change and do something more meaningful and more useful for myself to increase myself in knowledge and skills but it is very stressful that listen to the song and enjoy my day. I set a target for myself is to exercise every night and cannot stop a single day because beside knowledge, attitude and skill i also want to train to be healthy and strong :) This week i din go to church and i ask for forgiveness because i'm too lazy to wake up Sunday morning......I will go next friday night for SS that i havent been there for almost a month! At last.....TIME TO CHANGE !

Saturday, 3 May 2014

3 May 2014

Is time for my Diary :D Today i wake up in the noon because i'm super duper tired these few days. Today is an excited day because my friend go back hometown and he pass his car key to me and say i can use his car for 2 day ! I went to kepong to fetch pearly and we go 1U for lepak~ After 1U we go back kepong and take her guitar for changing new strings. After that we went to tesco kepong and we had out dinner eating fried fish head meehun and it is quite delicious :) After that we go watch Spiderman with 3D at MBO village. This is the 1st time i watch movie with 3D and i finish the whole movie without dizzy ! Here's my whole day and thank pearly's accompany for the whole day ^_^

Friday, 2 May 2014

2 May 2014

Today is the 1st day i work during my semester break and earn some pocket money because i'm gonna to change a new hand phone!! So excited and can't wait to get my new phone because my SII is going to die~ Today i have a vegetable fried rice as my lunch. At night i keep vomit.....i think is the lunch make me not comfortable and the rice not cook yet......And now i lying and rest on my bed with my laptop, i hope that i can stop vomit and cure very fast~ Good Night :)

Thursday, 1 May 2014

1 May 2014

Yesterday went Genting with parent. I reach there by 2:30 but have to wait my parent to reach at 5:30. I waited there for 3 hour and that area no line for me to surf internet!! I just spent that 3 hour listen song and wait and wait....... Its so bored!!! We go there for 2 day 1 night. Today i wake up and prepare at 7:30 with my new jacket because the weather is so cold here and cant even see anything through the window cause it is full of smoke. We went indoor fun park for games and have our lunch at hao wei restaurant. After our lunch, my parent plan to go directly to tea time and i feel "it there still any place for you all to fit into your stomach?". We went to one of the cafe at Genting Grand and they order coffee, buns, cheesecake and a bread as their tea time. I just sitting there playing my phone and surf internet just to wait them finish their tea time xD . The time comes to evening and we plan to go home. That's all for my trip and have to work even though is semester break T_T ..........And here's my new jacket xD