Translate

Monday, 29 September 2014

29 Sept 2014

Yesterday my old roommate came back to KL after intern. He follow me go find pearly. We go shop, buy thing, movie and had our dinner. I would like to go out every day but i know this is not going to happen. Is already 29 September and it will be the last day last month for me to go out. I must set myself not to go out and to be train myself to build myself and self improvement. Today is my first day i step into degree. I went my 1st class of degree and i feel very exited because i successfully step further in my life path. After my class i continue go work as student helper as usual.  At night my parent call me and to tell me they totally cant afford me to study and want me to borrow PTPTN. I know that even i borrow PTPTN also cannot cover my study and parent still need to pay for my rental and lifespent. They only know how to say must go work must earn myself and bla bla bla. Do they think it is so easy to study and work? They just say go work and when results get not that good and ask why so bad and so so so ......  Why i would need to afford these kind of stress?? Why is me?? Should i follow my brother to go out work without finish study? No need think about short of money? AM I STILL A KID?? When they say not enough money and i been scold that say i no need to use a phone that cost 1K .....Am i still a kid?? using a 1K phone is too expensive phone?? If i know i will face this kind of stress i WONT BUY! After buy then say so many thing make me stress......WHY!? Every time tell me no money and no money and no money , but every time i go home i see new thing and go home again new thing again and go home new thing again but i;m outside studying and working to pay for myself ! When cant afford myself ask money from u all then sure ask why no money why so waste ! Do U THINK KL SPENDING IS SO LESS? OK! I just spent my rest of the day i just eat the cheapest thing and not eat! You All Put Negative Thing To ME ! .......
Girls that like?CHASE? no way~ no money
AA pay? No way~ place to go is too high class
Study? No Way ~ Not affordable
Go Eat? No Way~ Is too expensive outside
Study, Work, Cook myself, Church, Cell group that's all i can do ....... OK ! I'll just past my these 2 year by doing this! Last month Last day going out...... Goodbye World
Sorry for the negative thinking.    It's 12am~~~~~~~  GOOD NIGHT MY DIARY.    
                                                                                                                         ~MOODY~

Thursday, 26 June 2014

27 Jun 2014

天秤其实很自卑和脆弱,很怕受到伤害,所以在遇到自己喜欢的人时,虽然内心非常难熬,但是会把一切苦恼都藏在自己的心里然后慢慢消化,其实ta要的只是对方一点点的回应,一点点的主动,也许天秤是个自卑的星座,因为不敢所以放弃,常常会想:对方没有主动联系你,说明原来一切都只是自己的一厢情愿.。
Normally I dun watch this kind of note but 刚好看到却是如此的准确呢! 完完全全就是我想的 怎么会那么准???尤其是最后一句 难道真的有联系的吗?

Tuesday, 24 June 2014

25 Jun 2014

These few pass week i keep busy working and having fair and open day for every weekend. Thanks God that i can work for this so that i wouldn't lack of money for my spending. Yesterday i feel very exited because its the first time that i follow KDU go outstation and i went pahang SMJK Tjiang for school fair. I go with Miatte. She come fetch me 6am in the morning and we start to use Waze to go pahang because both of us also dunno where is that place :P After 2 and half hour journey we reach there and we setup. Its a new experience for me and its fun to setup and counseling there. The school fair finish at 12:30 and we start to come back KDU. We spend another 2 and half hour journey again to come back KDU but when we coming back it is so difficulty. The road is almost same like Japan's chao ming shan. The road bend here bend there,.....it is very suitable for car drifting.....When coming back we just keep say omg,.....dizzy.......Lucky i'm not the one who driving  xD......When reach KDU i continue work and miatte go home. I work until 6 oclock....This is the 1st time as well i work for KDU for 12 hour in a day. I hope that i still got chance to go school fair because it is very fun and can improve and increase my knowledge and experience. I learn a lot when working for KDU because i'm working for a company and the work that need to communicate with outsider.
In the other hand, Wen Yi has come back to KDU after his internship. When he come back he plan to eat healthy and cook ourself. Whao....he has the same action with me! He planning to go gym and he wanna find a partner. So i immediate say i wanna join because i wanted to go gym long time ago but no partner. Now her say he wanna go that why i say we go train everyday 7pm-9pm. I hope that i can live healthy and can let myself look better and more confident ^_^

Saturday, 14 June 2014

14 June 2014

Today i'm working for education fair for KDU at Midvallley megemall. Yesterday night i sleep very night and i scare today morning cant wake up that why i keep awake myself many turn to make sure i'm not late to the work. When i reach there i found out that i'm the leader to bring other student helper to work at midvalley. Today i know 2 friend, they are rachel and regina. They are so fun and very friendly, its happy to work with them. After finish work, we go eat togather and after that we join eric to go 1Utama. When i eat with them i found out that wow.....they eat a lot!!!! They are not fat and they can eat that much and they tell me that is not enuff yet and i feel like........walao.....so jeloues leh.....why i eat little will fat they can eat that a lot still with so good body......lol.....After that i follow them back to KDU to meet my brother. I bring my brother to eat and after that he send me back to hostel. Its fun even i without KLCC but i make new friends and they also from IPOH!!!! Its fun Its shock Its exited Its awesome

Sunday, 8 June 2014

8 Jun 2014

Through out last semester till now since march, I've been working as student helper in KDU University College to earn my life spent and some pocket money. I know other student helper when i working and all of them are very fun and all very friendly. In this pass 3 month, i really did learn many things from them. we hang out , work together, eat together, play together it makes my life meaningful and colorful. :D Beside know new friend from KDU, i also know friend from CHC. I join a cell group and most of them are talent people and their life is shining! They have singer, actor, model, magician, and also music composer. I'm those people that not dare to talk to people, not dare to look at that people when talking and self-confident level is very low. In this 3 month, i force myself a lot and i force myself to train to speak with someone, go talk with someone by myself and try not to be quite and keep myself alone. I join CHC cell group and they all did help me a lot they train me and they even force me to speak to them and they even all quite just to make me speak.......It is very tough but it really helps me.
In here i want to specially thanks someone that really effects me and turn my life's view. Thanks pearly. I really did learn many things from u and every point that u say it is really works and i dunno why i will feel things that are right and i will go and follow do.....haha.....Finance block me to do all this thing's....haihzzzz Friend from CHC and from KDU all seem so rich. They just go every where that they want and they even have their own saving. Since small i dun even have money to keep and I just feel like it is so weary to get pocket money from my parent because they always say no money for me no money to continue apply for me no money to pay my tuition fee anymore no money to buy things anymore and every time will say in-front of me tells that have to loan have to use epf for my studies.......Should i consider to go work and stop study? Am i really in family that cant afford my studies? Should i stop study after this semester and go work for my rest of my life?
In the other hand i must thanks god to put me in this family. From small i have to do everything myself. I'm so jealous that other people have a good brother or a good sister. I have a brother but since small i been bully by him and his friend. From small i know how to take care myself learn do things myself and not depending on my brother. In this case i really learn a lot because i get to know that i only can success by improving myself to become knowledgeable. And now i came to college life my family keep say that no money and i force to work to get myself money for my life. When i work i also get chance to know more friend and learn more from them and i also know hows a marketing department works and how it function. I learn and get many experience when i work.
There are too many things that i wanted to do and my target since last year but every thing also cost. Now only can hope to get enough money to pass my this semester and do not think so much to get anything anymore because just used up my money to get a new phone(half sponsor by parent)but there will be no pocket money for this semester........I hope that i can pass this semester and if they still say no money for me to study then i will consider to go and work and stop studying :)
Today is not writing dairy and i'm writing my feeling throughout this 3 month that really changes me a lot and i want to become new people that can makes every one happy and be good with everyone. Cheer Vincent, Keep Going Vincent, You can do it :) JUST FORGET ABOUT THESE DAMMMMMMM FEELING AND FIGHTING FOR THIS semester Aim all A for the subject :D

Wednesday, 4 June 2014

4 Jun 2014

每次电话响都多么的希望是你的回信 但是往往都只得到了失望 一次次的查看电话信息 结果什么都没有 
人心就是如此的溅吗?当两人见面多了 经常共事 就一定会产生感情了吗? 如果相隔异地 感情就一定要被遗忘吗?
明明相爱着 却为何自以为是为对方好 给对方所谓的自由 结果双方都伤心难过 相爱难道就不能说出来吗?
如果爱就不怕被对方连累 要是爱你 就绝对会为你和跟你一起面对所有的困难 往往不要认为怕对方受伤害而离对方而去 你连累得到的伤害是永远都比不上你离对方而去的伤痛啊 爱你跟你一起却得到了伤害的伤害是甜的 是快乐的 而你离去 双方独自受的伤害还来的要命啊
如果相爱就说出来 不要自己想 自己以为 往往就是这样以为对方会这样那样而错过了 如果你爱 你说出来 你至少会成功 如果憋着自己受 永远都不可能成功

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

28 May 2014

Yesterday i went sleep at 10:45 but the whole night i cant sleep well....These few day i feel like very weird....am i used to hang out with someone and now no more and i feel sad? or stress about class is coming soon? or ?? what am i thinking and why do i cant sleep well? Today morning when i wake by alarm i feel so tired but still have to wake because have work to do. I went college and work until 12 oclock after that i go had my lunch and i come back hostel at 2:15 bus. When i reach hostel i go take a nap but still i keep awake and even a nap also cannot sleep well....What happen Vincent....Tonight i also have to sleep early because tomorrow morning have class. Hope that tonight can sleep well if not mental will be very tired....GOOD NIGHT :D

Tuesday, 27 May 2014

27 May 2014

Yesterday's blog just talk about am i thinking about someone and at night i sleep i had a dream about that person......WALAO EHH is that so ngam ar?? In my dream i dream that we go hang out and dunno how we hold hand together and the story goes on....We shopping by holding hand!!!! OMG......lolx.....Normally when i wake up i will forget all the dream ....why this keep in my mind ......ishhh...shooooo...... I decided start from today i have to sleep early because these few day i sleep around 3 am and it is so not healthy and not good for me!! I have to train to sleep earlier and get healthy life :) good night: D

Monday, 26 May 2014

26 May 2014

(爱一个人就要爱他全部 包括TA的短处) This is the quote that i got it when i watching movie today. Yesterday night and today i do not know what is going on.....just feel like sad and at night also cant sleep and feel weird. Isn't too stress? but i haven't start my class......This two day i feel like wanna go to a empty field and lying down there and look at the sky~ It is so relax and i miss the feeling ~ Am i starting to think of someone?? HELLO VINCENT ......think about changing myself 1st :D Stop thinking and go to sleep now....xD GOOD NIGHT~

Sunday, 25 May 2014

25 May 2014

Yesterday i wake up early in the morning and go for GAYA extreme. It is extremely extreme and it was so awesome. I play a lot of game there and those game are very funny. We have game for thinking, skillful, energy and teamwork. I team with another 5 people and we work out happily and very fun to know each other and talk to each other. When night i went service at 6 and it finish at 8. After finish service, Andrew fetch me go one utama and i go do research again for my new target which is dumbell. :D i found and i walk many place i found out that the dumbell that i want cost me RM100++ so i have to save money to buy that. Today morning when i wake up i feel the whole body pain because have a lot of souvenir from yesterday's GAYA extreme which is sun burn, wound and body pain :P When i wake up i feel like ouch ouch ouch!! The whole body pain....what did i did last night that makes me exercise this much?? I think is the crawling .....it's a very fun game. Today evening 4:30 i go for badminton and it is book my church every week for us to go and play and today is the 1st time i join. Today before i go i chat with pearly and i say i'm going to badminton and she say wanna join and she join. When we reach there i play with her as a team and she is very good in badminton! All the people say that she is very skillful and she plays very well. I also surprise that she play that well and i stand at her behind look at how she play xD !! But i have to say sorryyyy pearly !!! I should tell u i'm going for badminton! I shouldn't let u come join me! I shouldn't leave u there alone !I shouldn't go play myself! I should go ask u earlier when i see u tired ! Sorry that make u migraine again ! Next time can prevent then i will prevent and take care more and more careful. After the game i join other member go watch Thomas cup at MCD(pearly sick go home earlier). but unfortunately malaysia lose to japan....But never-mind! we did well even we get 2nd place MALAYSIA we can done it !

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

20 May 2014

After 3 week sem break i back to KL today. I come by car with family because they come for the International Beauty Expo at KLCC so i follow them to come back to KL. When we reach KL, we go KDU for my final semester's fee payment and i saw karyee in KDU. After make my payment we go had out lunch then we go KLCC. When i reach KLCC i keep use my new phone to snap picture and i got a lot of picture in my phone! My dad say if i use like that 32 GB memory also not enough for me xD When we go to the Expo, my parent buy a lot of item and product for their business use and i just help them to carry item and follow them ><...... Around 5:30 pm my dad say bring use go jogoya for dinner and i fell like whao ray!!!!! I miss there so much and i keep drink red wine and take a lot haagen dazs ice-cream xD. I take a lot of picture and i ate a lot too........At last i have to keep back my eat cause i'm increasing weight and i still go jogoya .....i have no pocket money for 1 week because i buy a new phone and spent all the money ....i plan to use this week to train back and continue keep fit so that can look better xD FIGHTING Vincent~ U Can Do Better!!!
This is what i got in JOGOYA xD
 









Saturday, 17 May 2014

17 May 2014

Today in the noon suddenly my mom call me and ask me to prepare to go out tonight because have a dinner. I prepare and follow my dad go but when i reach i found out that it's a wedding dinner! Every male is wearing like collar shirt and all wearing very smart but i just wearing casual there.....i feel like OMG!!!am i diu lian? It is a very high class venue and ofcourse the food are so high class and so delicious :P Yesterday i mention that today planning to get a new phone but today get a bad news from my dad. He say my phone still can use wad why wanna change a new de phone and he say if no battery i got powerbank.....I feel like ishhh!!! They never get me any phone and now i request their support to pay the not enought of my phone and not full payment i also get refuse! So so so so boring lorhhh....I planning to keep all my work money and use back my ling yong qian and keep the money to get myself a new phone in this 2 month!

Friday, 16 May 2014

16 May 2014

The fifth day come back to ipoh and there is few day i do not write blog. I do not eat for 3 day ald because i wan to eat clean 3 day to keep healthy. In this three day i just drink and just depending on fruit..... It makes me very fast hungry and starving all the time. This three day is hard to pass and today is the last :P  Tomorrow i'm planning to change my phone and i have to wait my dad finish his work in the afternoon and bring me go buy a new phone. I planning to get lenovo K910 and i hope that my dad will buy for me because i ald require a new phone for more than half year. In this 5 day i exercise every night and i found out that dumbell helps a lot because before that i exercise without dum bell and it doesn't effect a lot. In this 5 day i use dum bell and i found out that my muscle build very fast but for me i'm still fat and still long way to go xD haha I planning to buy a dum bell for myself in KL so that i can train myself more and i hope that in this year i can train my body become nice and no more look fatty. Thats my target for this year. :) VINCENT FIGHTING!!

Monday, 12 May 2014

12 May 2014

Yay ~ Finally back to hometown today. Everytime i go back Ipoh using bus and i will go pudu for the ticket. When i going to the counte, there will be many people blocking me to pass and ask where to go and they got ticket to sell. I don't want their ticket because their bus is not express to ipoh and have to stop many station. Today when i going to the counter, suddenly i remember i had a old ticket in my bag so i take it out and hold it in my hand and walk through them. Every one see me holding a ticket and automatically give up me and go to other customer. Hahaha! All get fool and i laugh after that........When i back to Ipoh, the 1st thing is go to cut my hair because i had not cut for 4 month. After i cut my hair i feel like wanna cry because it is really not suit for me and it look weird for me. When i go back to Uni sure many people will laugh at my hair style T_T

Saturday, 10 May 2014

10 May 2014

Yesterday night i went prayer meeting and go have supper with church member. Even though is very tired but it is very fun that hang out with them because they do helps me and encourage. I have to wake up 7 in the morning because have work at 9am at KDU as a student helper. Today during working time i go to listen to a talk without telling anyone and without taking leave xD. The talk helps me a lot because it is a new course and it can help me to save my time to graduate faster and better way. After work, i'm going to church for service but there is no one can fetch me and i take taxi to church. I spend RM7 for the taxi to go church and miracle happens !!! When i willing to spend to god, god will bless me back!! When i come down from the taxi, i forget to take my the other bag and inside having my new jacket~ When i feel nervous and ask god how, i saw that taxi suddenly u-turn and come toward my direction. I stop that taxi and i take my thing and the driver say he also dunno behind still got my thing. It's miracle!!!After service i sign for a extreme activity for a game and someone bless me and tell me no need to pay for my register fee. It cost RM10 !!! At night when i go have dinner with my cell group leader and his friend. After finish dinner, someone bless me and i no need to pay for my dinner as well :D When i willing to spend for god i will not lose anything and can even get bless. When i willing to spend RM7 to god, god bless me back in double and even triple! God Bless ! Praise God !

Friday, 9 May 2014

9 May 2014

Copy

既然沒有時間,就釋放他吧,釋放他的同時,也是釋放自己。 

真的生氣的時候不是哭也不是鬧,而是不說話。

當兩個人沒有爭執,沒有淚水,沒有言語,沒有聯系,那么他們的愛情婚姻之路也該到頭了。

一個男人最大的失敗就是,把逗笑自己女人的機會讓給別人。 

每一個不懂愛旳人,都會遇到一個懂愛的人。然后經歷一場撕心裂肺的愛情,然后分開。 后來不懂愛的人慢慢懂了。懂愛旳人,卻不敢再愛了。

人冷了,可以找個地方取暖,
心冷了,卻是很難在暖過來。 兩個人的世界,不怕吵架,怕冷漠。冷了一個人 ,冷的卻是兩顆心。
一道菜涼了我們可以再熱,
一顆心若涼了卻很難再熱。

怕的是一熱再熱,那顆心會變的七零八碎。老天給了我們一顆心, 是要我們用來愛的,不是用來傷的…

不要把自己的快樂建筑在別人的痛苦之上 …人在做,天在看。不要認為自己最聰明…把別人都當傻子。我不說不代表我不知道…我不計較不代表我就不在乎…

寬容別人,就是在善待自己!
原諒別人,就是給自己生路!
不要讓自己的眼睛蒙蔽了你的心,時間是最好的證人,會讓你懂得,日久不一定見真情,但是一定會見人心!

Wednesday, 7 May 2014

7 May 2014

Today is 7 May and i have a lot of friend birthday on today! If i wanna celebrate with all i'll be fully pack.....Today i skip my work because go celebrate with Pearly. Me, Tarn Sheng and Danny go celebrate with pearly at KD loud speaker. We spent total 6 hour there! OMG we are crazy..... pearly's sound is so cute and so nice hope to listen she sing again~haha in the other hand =>danny.....erm......(u know what i mean xD).....but i feel like so bad because i cant join them enjoy because most of the song i din listen before and cant crazy with them :( After we finish sang for 6 hour and thankyou birthday girl->pearly for sending me to Kepong's KTM station. I go KTM station and wait Marcus come fetch me and go his house for party. When i reach his house.....OMG!!!!! A Grand Piano is just in the living room!!! and his house is so big and beautiful with nice decoration. When the party start's, 80% people i do not know them but after introducing i found out that i'm so noob compare to them. They are ultimate song's competitor, world ranking beatboxer, singer, music composer and from music world. All of them are so so so so talented and their skill is like...WOW~.....I just stay aside to watch them and listen to them talking about music, instrument and all sing there in the party. I decided after my degree i must continue my piano study and become professional in piano so that i can have my own personal expertise. 

Monday, 5 May 2014

5 May 2014

Today i went KDU work and lunch time we went to TCM. Four of us went there, me and tarn sheng go there for nothing just a walk and danny go buy present for pearly and pearly go take refund for her friend. We went to capcom and all of them crazy of playing basketball. I feel surprise that pearly is good in shooting and danny is like......(sorry xD) . Unfortunately i didn't bring my wallet if not i will join them to crazy~ :D At night, chatting in FB only wonder that i never been trip without family in 21 year !!!! I badly wanna try go trip alone with friend and go other place with friend only without family and relative~.......Hopefully can get sponsor by parent to change my phone and go trip with friend to visit penang :D Pray For My Day ....Amen~ haha

Sunday, 4 May 2014

4 May 2014

VINCENT !!! Is time to change!! i spent the whole day doing nothing just watching movie and listen to music only. HOW CAN I WASTE A WHOLE DAY JUST LIKE THIS? I have to change and do something more meaningful and more useful for myself to increase myself in knowledge and skills but it is very stressful that listen to the song and enjoy my day. I set a target for myself is to exercise every night and cannot stop a single day because beside knowledge, attitude and skill i also want to train to be healthy and strong :) This week i din go to church and i ask for forgiveness because i'm too lazy to wake up Sunday morning......I will go next friday night for SS that i havent been there for almost a month! At last.....TIME TO CHANGE !

Saturday, 3 May 2014

3 May 2014

Is time for my Diary :D Today i wake up in the noon because i'm super duper tired these few days. Today is an excited day because my friend go back hometown and he pass his car key to me and say i can use his car for 2 day ! I went to kepong to fetch pearly and we go 1U for lepak~ After 1U we go back kepong and take her guitar for changing new strings. After that we went to tesco kepong and we had out dinner eating fried fish head meehun and it is quite delicious :) After that we go watch Spiderman with 3D at MBO village. This is the 1st time i watch movie with 3D and i finish the whole movie without dizzy ! Here's my whole day and thank pearly's accompany for the whole day ^_^

Friday, 2 May 2014

2 May 2014

Today is the 1st day i work during my semester break and earn some pocket money because i'm gonna to change a new hand phone!! So excited and can't wait to get my new phone because my SII is going to die~ Today i have a vegetable fried rice as my lunch. At night i keep vomit.....i think is the lunch make me not comfortable and the rice not cook yet......And now i lying and rest on my bed with my laptop, i hope that i can stop vomit and cure very fast~ Good Night :)

Thursday, 1 May 2014

1 May 2014

Yesterday went Genting with parent. I reach there by 2:30 but have to wait my parent to reach at 5:30. I waited there for 3 hour and that area no line for me to surf internet!! I just spent that 3 hour listen song and wait and wait....... Its so bored!!! We go there for 2 day 1 night. Today i wake up and prepare at 7:30 with my new jacket because the weather is so cold here and cant even see anything through the window cause it is full of smoke. We went indoor fun park for games and have our lunch at hao wei restaurant. After our lunch, my parent plan to go directly to tea time and i feel "it there still any place for you all to fit into your stomach?". We went to one of the cafe at Genting Grand and they order coffee, buns, cheesecake and a bread as their tea time. I just sitting there playing my phone and surf internet just to wait them finish their tea time xD . The time comes to evening and we plan to go home. That's all for my trip and have to work even though is semester break T_T ..........And here's my new jacket xD

Tuesday, 29 April 2014

29 April 2014

Whaoo!!!! Finally i finish my final and now i can go have fun and enjoy my sem break !! Today is my last night that will be in KL and i planning to go play for my night. After exam i go have tea time with 2 friend. Then after that i go 1Utama shopping mall at night for sushi and bowling alone but surprise that there is someone agree to join and i can celebrate pre birthday for her also ! Today is the first time i have dinner with a girl alone ><"! When eating i feel like nervous and do not what to say and i'm not good in communicating. After that we go play bowling and pool games. It is very fun by look at how she play is so so so funny xD (sorry to say this) and at the last she won the game. Finish bowling and we plan to watch movie but it is too late so we change to yam cha at MCD. When we go MCD we invite my roommate come along. Three of us chat until 1 am midnight and we go home. Thankyou for sending me and my roommate home and wish you have a wonderful night cause i had a wonderful night playing with u  :) Good night 

Monday, 28 April 2014

28 April 2014

Tomorrow is my last exam but today i still not studying :P . haha..... After tomorrow's exam then will be my semester break and i will be freedom!!!! but.....my mom get me work in an audit firm but its ok because i can learn a lot in the audit firm and it related to my future work ^_^. There is someone said many things to me and it is really have enough power to convince me to do somethings. As i known she is a very discipline and very motivated person. I learn a lot from her especially the not dead thinking and as well as the improvement thinking. She will know what she lack of and keep improving to be perfect. This is what i learn from her and gonna to apply in my life as well. :)  Thanks for the convince and  i start to exercise. Today i start to train myself and i hope that i can become strong enough and look nice xDD

But something happen.....someone say that i took her salary and now dunno what's going to happen ....but actually i din take and now no reply and nothing.....just hope that they solve it and its clear then ok ~ Just hope that everyone is happy then is enough for me :)

Saturday, 26 April 2014

26 April 2014

Today is a nice day~ wake up 12 noon is a very happy....Today the whole day just listen to music and having a bad feeling the whole day. I dunno why every time i know new friend and chat with her is quite fun but time going longer and more know each other, i have a weird action than wanna stop all conversation and feel that cannot chat anymore. I do not know what kind of thinking is this and i wanna stop having this kind of thinking!!!! Maybe is my self-image is too low and no confident to get more to know them and feel that i'm not good enough to be their friend. I hope that i can go through it and can makes many true friend and stop this kind of weird thinking. Sorry to that girl that i chatting to now and sorry for my weird thinking and attitude because i'm that kind of people that not dare to talk with girl....Even u every time ask not to say sorry but just wanna say sorry~ haha! Good Night and this the 2nd diary in year 2014 :)

Friday, 25 April 2014

25 April 2014

The first blog in year 2014 but it is in april. There is a long time i didnt come to blog and i'll try to come to blog everyday as my diary. Something makes me come back and have look at someone's blog and come back to my own blog. In this month, i makes a gang of friend, i know them because we are same as student helper. It is very fun to hang out with them. Yesterday we went to 1Utama shopping mall for lunch and after that we went for bowling, it is fun and we took a group picture.

Friday, 28 March 2014

28 March 2014

在20-14年3曰28號晚上8點50分 我們在Ga611禱告幕 拿西耳人訓練課程中 我們聚集禱告能找到mh370 在此見證神的大能將會發生